Ten On Tuesday . . . on wednesday . . .

Yeah yeah, so I’m late. I don’t care. I’m awesome. And so are you!

 

1. What did you do this weekend?
I spent the weekend with the man friend giving blood (and him trying not to throw up afterwards), eating breakfast at Fatty Patty’s (hint: there’s lots of pigs everywhere), meeting more of the fam, having a super yummy dinner and snuggling.

2. Do you prefer short fingernails or long fingernails?
I like somewhere in the middle. My nails will never get really long, they break too easily. But I like a little something. I never understand how women with super super long fingernails can type. Must be creepy magic.

3. What is your favorite use for Pinterest?
Ok fine, I confess, I don’t use Pinterest. I don’t get it . . .

4. Do you sleep with your mouth open?
Have to. Can’t breathe from my nose very easily

5. Where did you have the best pizza you’ve ever eaten?
Pizza Oasis!!! Hands down. I’m a sentimental sucker. Love it!

6. What do you eat for breakfast on weekdays?
Depends on when I wake up. But I like cereal or a piece of fruit and muffin. Something tasty.

7. Do you watch awards shows? Why or why not?
No. I used to, but then I found a life. Ok, sorry, that was a slam. I watch snidbits later when all the hype is there. I do like the grammy’s though because you often see unique performances for music.

8. Can you whistle? Snap? Curl your tongue? Bend down and touch your palms to the ground?
Everything, but the last.

9. What email service do you use?
Hotmail. Shut up. And gmail for biz goods.

10. What is your favorite outdoor activity?
Hiking and kayaking. Oh yes! Can’t wait for spring!!!

 

Leave a Reply

