Weekend Goodness And Things To Come . . .

This Weekend I . . .

Took a class and built this awesome terrarium!

I also filed for unemployment, had a great date, played mini golf, and had awesome hot wings.

 

Today I . . .

Made puppydog cookies in the shapes of bones and dogs while Boo patiently waited for scraps. Hmm, making my dog eat dog-shaped cookies. Is this a form of cannibalism?

And . . .

Baked a pie from scratch that I’m praying is good . . .

I also argued for my rights, made stew that I screwed up and then made my best attempt to fix (fingers crossed!), stocked up on groceries and bought a canvas that finally fits the painting I want to do. My feet now want to die and I desperately need a shower.

Tomorrow I . . . will “sleep in”, get the puppydog washed, shower, share a meal and snuggle and do other awesome things.

Who said unemployment can’t be productive and still filled with goodness?

 

Leave a Reply

