Photoglob

Well folks, today I am off on a crazy adventure for football with the boys. If it weren’t 6am and I hadn’t woken up an hour earlier than planned, I’d sound more excited about that lol. It will definitely be a fun and interesting day, that’s for sure. I’m going to try and keep my hormonal crap at bay and just relax and have an uber fun time. Fingers crossed!

In the mean time though, I though I’d share my most recent photoglob so you can ooo and aahh and wonder what you’re missing out on. Love!

My stick rendition of a heart hug. Because that’s how I roll.

The rainy season has held off a bit here (does that mean snow this year?), so Boo and I have been taking lots o’ trips to the dog park. See the happy face? I live for that.

Bigwigs have been visiting us so I’ve been dusting off my shoe collection. May not be comfortable, but they’re hot.

The pink box of evil delight visited my work. ‘Nuff said.

I found a star on my lolipop wrapper. Celebrate the little things in life.

I discovered that google has an awesome sense of humor . . .

I rebel against early Christmas things. Apparently, so does this guy because he almost lost his head . . . in traffic . . . while I watched in giggling delight as he scrambled to retrieve it. Oh, snowman.

Stay tuned for a Halloween edition. Happy Sunday everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

