Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

{one} what’s your guilty pleasure tv show?
Oh gosh… Teen Mom. I dvr it though so at least I don’t have to deal with the ads. I can only hear the proactive commercial so many times before I want to fork out an eyeball.  
{two} ear piercings on men: yes or no?
Really depends on the guy. I’ve seen a few that can pull it off.
 
{three} do you have dish or comcast?
Comcast.Thank heavens!
 
{four} what’s your favorite current fashion trend?
Scarves. I love scarves! They’re big and warm and snuggly and perfect.  
 
{five} if you could learn to do anything, money not being an issue, what would it be?
I like the fly a plane option, but there’s so much out there. Trapeze, more painting skills, to speak a bazillion languages and so on and so forth.
 
{six} red or white wine?
Blush. I’m a wine wimp. I admit it.
 
{seven} what type of food is your favorite (ex. italian, mexican, etc.)
It really depends on my mood and what the weather is like outside. Love italian, mexican, chinese.
 
{eight} hp or mac?
I’m choosing mac just out of the sheer fact that you left me no other option. Hp is not a computer. It’s bollocks. They needed to stick with printers. But mac isn’t the end all, be all that everyone thinks. Both macs and pcs have their shortcomings and goodness.
 
{nine} what color is your bedroom?
Boring white. I really should paint it because it’s gross from my younger years and not cleanable, but I dread the small spaces due to huge ass furniture..
 
{ten} what’s your favorite form of exercise?
Hiking or kayaking. When I’m in shape, I love to trail run. Really need to get into that again.
 
Leave a Reply

