Fill In The Blank Friday!

1.   My idea of pure perfection would be . . .   if I had tomorrow and monday off and a really cutes man to snuggle and smooch with.
 
2.  Love makes the world go ’round.
 
3.  If it weren’t for . . . my fear of being without an income and what that’d mean,  I’d  . . .  quite and travel the world, do humanitarian work and drench myself completely in art and music.
 
4.  Bloggers are . . .  like the people of walmart? Nutty, interesting and some great ones mixed in the make the difference.
 
5.  If I had . . . a million dollars, I’d buy you . . . .  guess it depends on you and your story. At the very least, I’d buy you a cup of coffee and a hug.
 
6.  I’m glad it’s Friday because . . .  I need it to frickin’ be the weekend already. Oh, and I give blood on Saturday. Wahoots!
 
7.  Something I’m excited about is . . .  California baby!
Leave a Reply

