New Music Monday!

 

Happy NMM! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend filles with sunshine and sparkle. I know I did! And maybe a little sleep too, hehe.

Lately I’ve been rediscovering music I used to love but had forgotten about. Case in point: Outkast. I loved Outkast. They were fun, creative and you could always groove to their beat. They weren’t exactly mainstream, but their pizzazz garnered them some hard-hitting recognition, including Grammy’s. And they did a whole musical that included some great blues infused music.

Here are some of my favs:

 

 Maybe you even found some new tunes for you to groove on. Hope so! Happy monday ladies & jellyspoons.

 

Leave a Reply

