Fill In The Blank Friday

1.   The last thing I ate was . . .  Shroom burger without the bun and melon. Yum!

2.  The next thing I’d like to eat is . . .  I’d love perfectly yummy breakfast food tomorrow morning. I’m getting up at the butt crack of dawn tomorrow to watch balloons so I went to have a well-stocked tummy.
 
3.  The best things . . .  in life come from love. A good and unselfish place.
 
4.  Something that makes me supremely and utterly happy is . . .   flowers. I love flowers! And swimming. I love the feeling of water.
 
5.  Sports are . . .  something I am discriminatory in liking. But really really fun to see live.
 
6.  I miss . . .  running, hiking, warm weather and sunshine, snuggling, canoodling, loving.
 
7.  Right now I am . . .  impatient and getting tired. 
 
 
Leave a Reply

