Great Googamooga!

 

It’s 11 o’clock. Do you know where your sanity is? Mine’s in a jumbled mess strewn around the room after having been pushed to the limit and then silently gassed out by silent Boo toots.

Oh wait am I whining about, I really don’t care! I had the greatest day in a long time at work! After some recent frustration and challenges I decided to dive head first and give it all I have each day and hope it goes well. When someone challenges me in thinking I’m not capable, or I’m not up to snuff, or I’m less than a woman . . . it pisses me off. In fact, so much so that I will do everything from here to kingdom come to prove them wrong. I don’t care how long it takes me or what extra I have to do, but I’ll prove them wrong just for shock and awe.

So I dove right in to my new program and getting that released, getting new clients for it, new clients for my side gig, the phones and anything and everything else I could get my hands on. I even created extra work for me by volunteering a new idea to help market things and a way to keep things all in the family rather than outsourcing. Oh and asked for training on some programs since I forgot or never knew certain things. And it boosts my knowledge base. Fingers crossed that it all flies! I never thought I’d enjoy boasting my product and making it work for the masses, but it appears I have become my father’s daughter. Hinky. I also had the weirdest energy wave this afternoon that just kept going and going. You’d think I was on speed or something. Guess that’s what happens when you go off of sugar again and then have tea and a coke in the same day.

I’m in a weird place personally right now so I am diving head first into everything I know. Work and goals. Oh, and laughing at funny things. You should chuckle too . . .

http://www.collegehumor.com/video/6452709/troopers-coffee-run

 

Tata,
J

 

Leave a Reply

