“I’ve Got Gold Bars In My Pants”

 

I’m not feeling very well today. I feel down and tired and emotionally exhausted. I feel ughy.

But I have a plan . . .

I am going to watch something that makes me feel really good and then go to bed super duper early. I will then wake up and conquer the most awesome trail run EVA.

And finally, I declare tomorrow to be FOXY DAY. That’s right. Tomorrow, June 1st, is Foxy Day. It’s a day to spend extra time looking good and go to work feelin’ foxy.

Oh it’s definitely necessary.

 

Leave a Reply

