A List Of Not-So-Epic-Proportions

 

 

I’ve been sorely lacking in my productive finesse so I am making a list for tonight. And yes, I checked it twice.

 

  • Make Bed (Yes, this is on my list)
  • Light Laundry Load
  • Scrub Toilet (Yes, I need this on my list. Does anyone really love this chore?)
  • Unload & Load Dishwasher
  • Tidy Kitchen
  • Switch Purses (Eeeeeeee!)
  • Make Budget (Argh)
  • Pay Bills
  • Put Away Clothes
  • BLOG!!!!!

 

If I can manage at least 50% of these tasks tonight, I have succeeded. I understand this considered an F in grade school, but we aren’t in grade school and I’ll take what I can get.

Will be updated later . . . Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

