New Music Monday!

 

Happy NMM my peeps! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and are ready for goodness. I had a good NMM planned and then was blindsided this evening by a band I had completely forgotten about! In my excitement, I shelve the previous idea for one more week and share thus with you . . .

Black Lab is a band from the mid 90’s with a melodic tone and odd trance-like feel. Very 90’s, but every once in a while you need to feel nostaligic.

“This Night”

And because I was addicted to their earlier album for quite some time . . .

“She Loves Me”

 “Gates of the Country”
(And excuse the french, it’s the only online version I could find)

 

Happy monday lovies!

Leave a Reply

