L is for . . .

 

I am nutty tarded! I just realized I posted I twice, not that that’s terrible, but then went on a brief panic roller coast of thinker I was a week behind what I am and then realizing I’m not and so on and so forth. It’s been a long week. I need to be reminded of love.  

 

L is for . . . Lovebug 

 Love is . . .

  • Family there for you when you need a hug, to talk, to laugh, free food
  • Friends there for you thick and thin that stay with you through your evolution
  • Puppydog hugs and snuggles
  • Treating yourself to goodness every once in a while because you need to smile
  • Being good to your body and listening to it
  • Doing little things to return goodness back to the earth
  • Sunshine and a breeze that is efervescent and playful
  • Taking care of loved ones because that’s what you do (“that’s what makes you that guy”)
  • Music
  • Not letting anyone else love you less than you love yourself

 

 

Leave a Reply

