Wee Bit Wednesday

 

   {one} how often do you do laundry?As often as I need to. Probably once a week. 

{two} what is your favorite type of cookie?
I really like chocolate chip or oatmeal raisin. 

{three} what would you do with an extra $2000 per month?Oh my heavens that would be amazing! I’d live on my own and put more away into my savings accounts. And travel more. 

{four} what was/is your favorite subject in school?I love physics (boo chemistry, history and english. Still do! 

{five} have you ever ridden in a hot air balloon?No, but I’ve ALWAYS wanted to do that… it’s definitely on my bucket list! (Ditto!) 

{six} what was your high school mascot?A lion. Not a huge fan of green and gold, but certainly better than orange. 

{seven} if you had the chance to go into space, would you?I don’t know, maybe if my dad wanted someone to go with. I think it’d definitely be a sight to see. That being said, there’s so much here on our own planet. 

{eight} how often do you go dancing?Never. I don’t think I’ve ever been. Sad face. 

{nine} would you rather drive or fly?Drive. I love road trips!! I can’t wait for two next month. 

{ten} have you ever been caught re-gifting?No…I regift with style and I do it if I know someone wants it. I have bought the same gift twice for someone though. Sorry ma.  

Leave a Reply

