Fill In The ___ Friday

 
 
 
1.   Something that makes me a great friend is . . .   that I don’t like to talk about how I’m a good friend? For my true friends, the till-I-die ones, I would drop everything for. I will forever be there when they need me.
2.  I am  . . .   a beautiful mess.
 
3.  I am not . . .    a doormat, a fan of spiders, always nice, high maintenance . . . I’m not the girl you think I am.
 
4.  If I had to describe myself in 3 words, they would be . . .   strong, weak, lovely.
 
5.  Something I’m really cheap about is . . .    purses? I don’t like to spend a ton on purses. I love a good sturdy bag or clutch and I’ll use it into the ground. I just not got to the point of willing to spend a little more on shoes. Makeup? I’m ok spending a little more on skincare products, but silly things like foundation or eyeshadow, eh.
 
6.  Something I’m willing to splurge on is . . .   a good haircut, a pair of shoes I love beyond belief as long as I’ve had time to think about it, accessories, technology, flowers. Always flowers.
7.  I would trade  my material goods  for  for a life worth living filled with love  in a heartbeat.

 

Happy belated friday!

Leave a Reply

