A is for . . .

 

 

I joined the A to Z challenge for april. The basic gist: each day (other than sunday) you get the next letter in the alphabet and can write about whatever you wish as long as it’s themed around that letter.

Warning: I wish today’s prompt was more awesome, but I feel ughy and therefore it’s not. Sorry.

Today, A is for Attack.

My body is currently under attack. The problem is, I’m unsure if it’s under attack from what I previously had in it that wants to stick around and reek havoc or under attack because it’s not used to what I’m doing to it with changing my habits. Either way, it’s mad. I can’t tell if I want to throw up or just lay in bed forever. Maybe both. I am not a fan.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

