Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

{one} if you won a trip to Disneyland/world, who would you take with you?
Maybe my mom. I’d say Kayce, but she’s been a bazillion times and it may not be as fun for her. Guess we’ll see when I win the lottery . . .

 {two} when was the last time you listened to a CD?
This morning. My car doesn’t have an auxillary plug so alas, living with the cds.

 {three} what spice/seasoning is your favorite?
Onion or garlic.

 {four} if you were in a band, what kind of music would you play?
I have no idea, maybe old school sounds, 40’s or 50’s.

 {five} if you could have personally witnessed one historical event, which one would it be?
That’s a rough question. Martin Luther King’s I have a dream speech – the energy must have been electric with all of those people. Listening to either of the Kennedy men speak, especially Robert. Watching Albert Einstein discover something – I have a feeling he was as giddy as a school boy.

{six} if you could go back to school, what would you study?
Art or science. That is where my heart is.

{seven} if you could go to one sporting event, all expenses paid, which one would you see?
The world series.

{eight} do you drive an automatic or a manual?
Automatic. I really want to officially learn to drive stick though. 

{nine} are you comfortable speaking in front of people?
Ummm, yeah, no.

{ten} have you ever experienced an earthquake?
Yup. Spring break quake. It was so minor and early in the morning that I thought my dad was being a pain and shaking my bed trying to wake me up. Sort of an interesting experience.

 

2 responses »

  1. I live with CD’s and dont mind at all. I guess Im still in the dark agaes and it takes me awhile to catch up and when I do soemthing elses has come along.
    Here visiting from a Wee bit of me.
    Blessings

    • I don’t mind them either. The only frustration is when you want to change the cd and you’re driving. Other things have caught up, I’m just not full there. One leg in, one leg out, sort of.

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

