Wee Bit Wednesday!

 

 

{one} what was your first job?
I was a book scanner for visually impaired students at a local college. In all fairness, I wasn’t that amazing of an employee, but eh, I was 15.

 {two} have you ever seen a stand up comedian?
I’ve watched a couple improv shows and seen Jeff Dunham live. I’d love to see Gabriel Iglesias or Louis CK, hilarious!

 {three} when was the last time you played mini golf?
Probably last summer. I love glow in the dark mini golf.

 {four} what was the last picture you took?
The blooming flower bush outside my office 

{five} burnt food: yes or no?
Definitely not my first choice.  

{six} if you have a pocket full of change, what do you do with it?
When I get home I put it in my change jar. Just one more way I save.  

{seven} can you touch your tongue to your nose?
Yup.

{eight} do you scrapbook?
I used to, but I haven’t for quite a while.

{nine} do you buy lottery tickets?
I love scratch-its. They are fun every once in a while when one tickles my fancy. Sometimes I buy a ticket when the jackpot is big. I know, chances are nill that I’ll win, but ya never know.

{ten} do you prefer to be in front of the camera or behind it?
BEHIND IT. I have stage fright.

Leave a Reply

