Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

{one} scruffy or clean shaven?
Depends on the guy. Some look better one way or another. For kissing though, clean shaven is much more face-friendly.

 {two} what’s your favorite sundae topping?
hot fudge… mmmm.

 {three} do you own slippers?
Not really no, unless going outside. But I do like fuzzy socks.

 {four} did you ever have a tree house?
No, but I had lots of forts. And I love the modern houses that are actually designed in trees, some of them are amazing!

{five} how you do relieve stress?
Listening to music, cleaning, dancing in my kitchen, working out, painting, going for a drive.

{six} what’s your favorite dr. seuss book?
Hands down, The Lorax!!! I love this book. And the movie.

{seven} have you ever taken dance classes?
No, I think salsa or tango might be fun though!

{eight} which do you use more: the thesaurus or the dictionary?
The Thesaurus. I love words.

{nine} what’s your favorite form of exercise?
Trail running or swimming.

{ten} what’s the longest you’ve ever waited in line?
I have no idea, it was probably at the DMV though. I hate lines. But sometimes, they can be really funny to people watch in.

Leave a Reply

