Things I Love Thursday

 

 

The Little Loves of Now . . .

Tissues with lotion  Red cherry jello  Buying tickets to see the Decemberists and Rodrigo y Gabriela in May before they go on sale! A-mazing perfection!  Seeing the crocus blooms starting to sprout  Liquid NyQuil. It’s almost nostalgic.  Giant huge bottles of water  New music goodness  Sorting through hotels for my trip to Bend. Can’t wait!  Crab puffs with sweet ‘n sour sauce from my favorite yummy chinese food joint  Planning for spring planter gardens  Semi-sunny days that are above 50 degrees  Breakout Kings on A&E  Seeing a Help Wanted sign in a restaurant’s window. It’s a good sign.   Cantelope  Chapstick. When you’re dehydrated, chapstick is a god-send! Ewan McGregor . . . and his accent Columbia sportswear creating plus size rash guard gear. Awesome for kayaking season. Going for the most amazing trail run last weekend before getting sick. It’s been a long while since I’ve felt something so glorious! I want more!  Freedom Writers. I always wanted to watch this movie, but never took the time to do so. Amazing movie! There were tear moments . . . Loving the face of the beast more than the prince

 “Dont be afraid of death. Be afraid of the unlived life.” ~ Tuck Everlasting

 

 This musical number from House. Lo-lo-loved it! Choreographed by Mia Michaels and the styling and art direction are stunning.

 

Jessica Rabbit

 

Peggy Lee singing Fever 

 

Zoe Keating. I cannot wait to see this woman live! 

 

 

One response »

  1. I love your list! I agree with the liquid NyQuil, it is kinda nostalgic. I don’t know about you, but when ever I take NyQuil I have weird dreams. Maybe…it’s just me.

Leave a Reply

