{one} what color is your kitchen?
Boring white. Tempted to paint it a gray blue and do a backsplash, but alas it isn’t my kitchen. If I had my own, it’d be green.

 {two} do you have a good luck charm?
A set of earrings and two necklaces I have. I wear them when I want a little extra oomph.

 {three} do you prefer to write with a pen or pencil?
Pen. For my budget I like soft tip black pens. For general purposes I like ball points. If I’m drawing, then pencils with a separate gum eraser.

 {four} can you use chopsticks?
Haha, you’re funny

 {five} do you prefer baths or showers?
For general purposes, showers. For relaxing, nothing beats a nice long soak.

{six} what is your favorite salad dressing?
It depends on the salad, it’s either a basalmic vinigarette or blue cheese.

{seven} can you sing the alphabet backwards?
i don’t know… i don’t think I’ve ever tried!

{eight} do you have any allergies?
Not really, at least nothing notable. This last year has been the first year I’ve experienced general allergy issues. It’s a bummer.

{nine} crunchy or creamy peanut butter?
Creamy!

{ten} have you ever hitch hiked?
Um, yeah, no.


2 responses »

Leave a Reply

