Fill In The ___ Friday

 
 
1.   The phrase or punctuation I overuse most is  . . .  I probably overuse the word nerd these days. I never saw it as a negative. I’m sure there may be a swear word and an exclamation point I overuse too. (Working on both). Sometimes, there’s just no better describing word for a person’s behavior other than douchey. (I second this)
 
2.  Today I am thankful for  . . .  Friday!!! Casual friday even more. Showers – I feel gross right now. My dog deciding not to sleep on the bed halfway through the night; I tossed and turned a lot last night. My dad and the sweet flowers he sent me yesterday that I haven’t seen yet. Movie date night. Gyros. My calf stretching out finally; it’s been ridiculously tight all week long from working out so much. Sincere man apologies.

3.  My best friend is  . . .   this is a rude question. I’m not picking one. I’m just gonna say my girls.

4.  A quirky thing about me is  . . .   I separate skittles and m&ms by colors & pairs and then eat the uneven ones individually first and the colors I don’t like the best first.
 
5.  This weekend I  . . .   am going to treat myself to movie date night tonight, take Boo to get her nails trimmed and a doggie wash and relax. This weekend, I don’t really want to do anything.
 
6.  Something that worries me is  . . .   Where I stand professionally. Always.
 
7.  On my night stand you would find  . . .   a plant I forgot to water in a bright yellow bowl, a lamp, my favorite picture of my mom and I, books upon books upon books.
 
 
Happy Friday!   
 
 
Leave a Reply

