Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

{one} do you wear holey jeans? if so, do you buy them that way?
I suppose some of my jeans have holes in them. But only the grungy ones. I’m not going to spend money on holes when all I have to do is wait a little bit and I’ll bit them in myself.

 {two} do you get a full 8 hours of sleep per night?
I try to, but often do not succeed. I need to get back into going to bed earlier again.

 

{three} what’s your favorite way to eat an oreo?
Twist, lick out the icing, put them back together, then dunk until they’re soft. Sometimes I get lazy though and just go straight for the dunk.

 {four} do you wear shoes in your house?
We try to leave them at the door, but if I’m putting them on or running outside real quick, yeah, we’ll wear them in the house. My dog wears her outdoor shoes all the time lol.

 {five} who would you call first if you won the lottery?
I’d think about telling my Mom, but I don’t know. If I were lucky enough to win, I might not call anyone. I have this thought of winning and not telling anyone, just distributing as I see fit in surprises to the people I care about. I don’t want everyone I know knowing. People are funny  about money.

{six} have you ever been in a food fight?
Not really though I think it’d be fun.

{seven} do you snore?
Probably

{eight} do you know how fast you type?
Last time I checked it was over 100 wpm.

{nine} can you do a headstand (without using a wall)?
Hells no.

{ten} how do you like your popcorn?
Popped. Lightly buttered. Barely any salt. I love the little mini bags. It’s the perfect amount for one person!

Leave a Reply

