Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

 

{one} do you always wear your seatbelt in the car?
Always! Buckle up for safety, buckle up!

{two} do you crack your knuckles?
Not really, takes more effort than I care to expend. I’m always jealous of the people who can crack their necks though!

{three} what is your favorite flavor of gum?
I love trident’s pomegranate blueberry! I can only find it at fred meyer so I stock up on multiple packs each time.

{four} what is your favorite piece of jewelry that you own?
A set of peridot stud earring that was given to me for my birthday and my heart & key necklace.

{five} who is your best friend?
J & K!!! My girlies are fab.

{six} what is your favorite smell?
Fresh cut grass. A man who smells like laundry.

{seven} what is your favorite lunch meat?
pan roasted turkey breast

{eight} do you still have your tonsils?
Ridiculously and sadly yes. So dumb.

{nine} do you untie your shoes before you take them off?
No. I’m lazy.

{ten} what color is your car?
A lovely blue color. They only made it the year of my car. Makes me feel special.

 

Leave a Reply

