Fill In The ____ Friday

 

1.   I am …  a love luva. Passionate. Opionated. An artist. Something that will surprise you. Strong and capable, but not so strong that I don’t love chivalry and a man to take charge sometimes. A lover of being outside as much as possible. A black thumb turning green. An aspiring chef and baker. Someone who will push back. Spiritual. A tornado of awesome goodness.

2.  The bravest thing I’ve ever done was …  walk away.

3.  I feel prettiest when …  I’m healthy and natural. Doing something fun and lovely and not caring what others may or may not think. When I’m laughing. When I’m loving.

     4.  Something that keeps me awake at night is …   to-do lists. Things I need to do tomorrow. Things I want to do this weekend. How to plan my money. Outfit combinations. Conversations with Him. Imagined conversations and previous interactions with people. Plotting to take over the world.

  5.  My favorite meal in the entire world is …   I don’t know that I have a favorite meal per say. It would depend on my mood. I love favorite foods though. I suppose you could make an odd meal combination of those. Oh, but any Brazil Grill meal is bound to be amazing and at the top of my list.

6.  The way to my heart is …  through honesty, actions, and surprises. Simple gestures and affection. And laughter and smiles.

7.  I would like to …  go to the gun range soon since I’ve never been and completed my goal. Pay off my credit cards again, that’ll be quick though. Use my groupon to go the paint & pottery place to make a love tile. See sunshine again when I wake up at 5am to start my day. Buy new running sneakers because I think my feet deserve it. Get my passport sooner than planned. Sleep more. Take four to six private sessions of yoga. Perfect my recipes. Watch Baby Boom again. Feel super comfy at work today. Hug and kiss you.

 

Happy friday my lovies. Hugs & Love!

Leave a Reply

