Wee Bit Wednesday

 

 

{one} what is your favorite breakfast food?
I love waffles and I love french toast. I have to be in the mood for them though. Also, sometimes a nice simple bowl of fruit is lovely.

{two} how many pairs of shoes do you currently own?
I guess anywhere between 12-14. I preface this by saying I’m not counting flip flops, three of four of those pairs are sneakers and I am counting my slippers since I can go outside in them.

{three} city or country?
Today, country

{four} what is your favorite part of your job?
Talking to people who make me laugh and smile and are always warm, no matter their frustration. I also love all the laughing the boys and I do throughout the day.

{five} what is your favorite junk food to snack on?
I love Baked Kettle chips with sea salt. And red licorice.

{six} have you ever been mentioned in the newspaper?
There is a picture from when I was three or four and my dad and I were at the hot air balloon festival. I’m sitting on my Dad’s shoulders.

{seven} do you use post-it notes?
YES! i love post-its!  (I second this)

 {eight} do you have freckles?
On my shoulder. I love it.

{nine} is it okay for men to wear pink?
Yes! I wish more men were brave enough. It isn’t a gay or metrosexual thing, it’s just another color in the rainbow that looks good on them.

{ten} when was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Last November. I also just wrote Valentine’s day cards so I’m counting that too.

 

6 responses »

  1. And yes, you were in the newspaper. When you were 2, your picture was taken at the Hot Air Ballon Event in a park in Tigard. You were sitting on top of your Dad’s shoulders. It was a great color picture!!!

  2. I don’t it too often either, that’s probably why it’s a treat to have a hankering for. Sometimes it just hits the spot. Thanks so much for stopping by! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

