Wee Bit Wednesday

 

{one} what was your favorite  sitcom growing up?
Not sure it’s really considered a sitcom, but I loved watching I Love Lucy and The Mary Tyler Moore Show. High five for nick at nite!

{two} what song always makes you happy when you hear it?
Could You Be Loved by Bob Marley, Don’t Worry Be Happy by Bobby McFerrin and I Would Walk 500 Miles by The Proclaimers

{three} do you still have your wisdom teeth?
Nope. Had to have them surgically removed a couple of years ago. Should have been done long before that.

{four} cotton, silk or flannel sheets? (I changed this question)
Flannel in blue & green plaid right now. Soooo comfy!

{five} do you play instruments?
I sing and am mostly self-taught piano. Nothing to write home about though, lol.

{six} nude beaches: yes or no?
Not just no, but HELL NO.

{seven} do you chew your pens or pencils?
I use to chew my pen tips, but not so much anymore. Never pencils, eraser tastes gross!

{eight} can you change the oil in your car?
Maybe in theory. I can definitely add oil.

{nine} can you curl your tongue?
Yup! It also helps with rollings your rrrrrrrrs

{ten} can you knit or crochet?
I can do both. And both not well. I can also crosstich and sew. And in theory quilt.

 

 

Happy hump day everyone!

 

 

Leave a Reply

