Wee Bit Wednesday

 

{one} how tall are you?
A stunning and towering 5’10. Yup, that tall girl, that’s me. Ya know, that one.

{two} besides bills, what do you spend most of your money on?
Oh geez, it’s probably split three ways between the puppydog, travel and culture. I love all three! And I count fooding as bills.

{three} what are your three favorite websites?
Besides social networking and blogging? Maybe failbook (who doesn’t?), martha (can’t help it. I like the recipes) and TED (I love the inspiration found at TED! Like these:)

 

{four} what brand of tennis shoes do you prefer?
New balance. I have long straight feet so I find these divine.

{five} what food can you absolutely not stand to eat?
Fish and Thai. And believe me, I’ve tried.

{six} How many pairs of jeans do you own?
Own or actually wear? Own, I have no idea. I keep old jeans around for doing messy things. Actually wear regularly, I rotate between three pairs.

{seven} if you could have any job, what would it be?
I really like my job. If I could make a career out of it, maybe blogging and art. Or a counselor. I find strength in all.

{eight} have you ridden in an ambulance?
No. It was offered to me once when I had a bad reaction to a prescription, but I declined.  

{nine} how many pillows do you sleep with?
Three. One in front, one in back and one under my head. I like the cozy comfort. If I had a man, maybe it’d be one less.

{ten} on a scale of 1-5, how organized are you?
3. I like things to be in their place and to know what’s going on, but I’m an amateur.

 

 

2 responses »

  1. I wish I was tall! I’ll take some of your inches, if you don’t want’um

    New Balance are divine.

    Awe, you don’t like Thai. That’s too bad….but I can see why people don’t like thai food.

    Anytime I need to smile, I visit failbook, too.

    • Oh no, I love my tallness! They only thing that’s tricky is finding a date as tall or taller than me lol.

      I don’t like thai because of the constant sweetness that is ever-constant in all of the food. Beyond that, I would.

      It makes me giggle 🙂

Leave a comment