New Music Monday

 


~ New Music Monday ~

I had this great post idea for NMM todday, but alas, I ran out of time with things going on like work, baked mac & cheese and practice. So instead I’ll have to save it in my arsenal and leave you with two new songs I’m liking right now. Enjoy lovies!

 

My Body by Young The Giant
Meet the second I Saw Them When artist I’m contemplating seeing on the 19th. I like their beat and power. I think it’ll be great energy.

 

 

 This Is Why We Fight by The Decemberists
s I’ve actually avoided this band up until this point thus far for some reason or another. Not really sure. They were big here mid last year when they stopped by and I didn’t b=pay much attention, but I really like this song and his voice.

 

Happy Monday ladies and jellyspoons! Hugs & Love!

 

Leave a Reply

