Wee Bit Wednesday!

 

 

{one} name one thing you worry about running out of
Water. Ok ok, my loreal future-e moisturizer. They stopped making it so I’ve squirrel’d away a bunch from each time I find it some place that hasn’t updated their product stock.

{two} what is your favorite pizza topping?
Besides cheese? I’m a pretty boring pizza lover. If I have to put something on it then it’ll be the smiley miley toppings from Pizza Oasis . . . feta, pepper, garlic, spinach, maybe a little tomato. Yum!

{three} what is your favorite Harrison Ford movie?
Witness. Hands down. I love that movie. I always imagine that in the end he came back for her.

{four} apple juice or orange juice?
Lately I’m liking the apple juice with my bagel mornings.

{five} what’s your favorite thing to do on a sunday afternoon?
Depends on the weather. If it’s raining, lay in bed and read. It’s also nice to finish up little projects before the new week. If it’s sunny, the sky is the limit!

{six} what is the wallpaper on your cell phone of?
This painting by Tamara de Lempicka

{seven} do you have a favorite tv commercial?
Oh my geez yes! I have several. Old school: I love the “Make Seven, Up Yours” commercials and the snickers commercials where they can smash things that say sayings they hate. New school: The Weeee piggy Geico commercial. My mom finds it annoying, I find it hi-larious. And the mayhem commercials for AllState. My favorites? The pink SUV one and Shakey, Shakey.

{eight} what is the weirdest thing you’ve eaten?
Fish. I hate fish. Same goes for oysters and muscles. Slimy, squishy, oogy. But I’ve tried them.

{nine} what is one piece of clothing you can’t live without?
underwear? Jeans. For sure jeans. I love ’em. Probably flip flops too. I’m sorry, did you say one? I thought I heard three. Makes up for the next question . . .

{ten} if you were a character from “lost”, who would you be?
How about none of the above? I never watched that show. Moving on to the A-Team . . .

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

